Who's Who in the Norristown Area School District 2018-19

    Mr. Christopher Dormer, Superintendent

    Vacant, Assistant Superintendent

    Kathy DiMaio, Executive and Board Secretary


    Curriculum and Instruction 

    Mr. Christopher Dormer


    Vacant Supervisor: Reading, English, Social Studies / Federal Programs / Professional Development 65106
    Stefanie Baker Supervisor: Mathematics, Gifted Program / Professional Development 65358
    Britta Pennypacker Supervisor: English as a Second Language / ESL Paraprofessionals / World Language / Professional Development 13401
    Karen Addison-Williams 21st Century Community Learning Center Project Director 66847
    Vacant Secretary, Curriculum and Instruction / Gifted 65127

    Human Resources

    Caitlin Navarro, Director of Human Resources


    Tanya Festa-Piedra Assistant Director of Human Resources / Induction Tracking / Teacher Certification / Teacher Contracts/Tenure / My Learning Plan 65037
    Suzanne Basile Benefits / Deferred Compensation / Leave Administration / Long Term Disability / Workman's Comp 65014

    Noelia Castillo

    Secretary / New Employee Onboarding / Employment Clearance Tracking / Safe Schools Registration/Tracking / Verification of Employment requests 13858

    Brenda Lopez

    Receptionist / Volunteer Application / Clearance Tracking 13500

    Business Office

    Anne Marie Rohricht, Chief Financial Officer


    Karen Ovington Assistant Business Administrator 65018
    Kathy Smith Accounts Payable 65049
    Elizabeth Every Payroll and Timesheets 65028
    Lamar Hayes Staff Accountant 65007
    Cheryl Crouse Federal Programs 65008
    Nan Odenthal  Grants and Public Relations Manager 65144
    Michelle Hester Access Program 65040




    Food Services

    Debbie Martin, Director of Food Services


    Katie Gioia Food Production / Catering Manager 65124

    Special Services

     Casey Molitor, Director of Special Education


      Special Education Services  
    Brigid Brady Special Education Supervisor 40168
    Carol Giblin Special Education Supervisor 13824
    Kate Jacovino Special Education Supervisor 13553
    Myra Kudosh Program Support for Special Education 65165
    Marne DiCamillo Program Support for Special Education 40854
    Pam Woodside Secretary - for Special Education 65047
    Sharon Cutler Secretary - for Special Education 40166
    Leslie Fernandez School Psychologist 66844
    Dr. Jules Riehs School Psychologist 77794
    Martha Maurtua School Psychologist 77325
    Dr. Robert Staples Consulting Bi-Lingual Psychologist  


      Home and School Department  
    Julie Knudsen(Superintendent's Office) Supervisor of Pupil Services 65061
    Brandon Carter Truancy Abatement Specialist 65048
    Meghann Radick Student and Family Outreach Coordinator / Homeless Liaison 65149
    Carla Jenkins Secretary - Special Services and Home and School 65134

    Information Systems

    Mark Long, Director of Information Systems


    Tom Auman IT Project Manager / Trainer / Robotics / Webmaster 60103
    Kelly Brodoski District Registrar 65016
    David Borgo Manager of Child Accounting / PIMS Coordinator 60101
    Joe Gannitto Technician - High School 77775
    Anthony Grohosky Data Integration Specialist 60104
    Leo Desrosiers Systems Support Analyst / IEP+ 77777
    Brandon Weikel Technician - Middle and Elementary Schools 60102
    Mike Whalen Network Specialist / SMART Rooms 77773
    All computer related problems/questions should be submitted through the NASD Helpdesk.  
    The link for this page can be found on the District's intranet home page under Technology Resources, IT Help Desk. Log into the help desk site and complete and submit the form.

    Operations / Maintenance / Transportation / Graphics

    Robert Malkowski, Director of Operations


    Cecil Speights Custodial Manager 77740
    Tim Orner Maintenance Manager 77750
    William Hubbard Operations Systems Coordinator 77768
    Peter Matticola Transportation Route Coordinator 65022
    Carl Foster Transportation Services Coordinator 65153
    David Crist Graphics 65002
    Madeline Gussoni Secretary 65020