• Norristown Adult Evening School


    Faculty and Staff

    2016/2017

     

    DIRECTOR                           
    Mr. James J. Troutman                 jtroutman@nasd.k12.pa.us

     

    TUTOR COORDINATOR      
    Ms. Thea Millman                          tmillman@nasd.k12.pa.us

     

    CASE MANAGER              

    Ms. Chevaughn Satchell               csatchell@nasd.k12.pa.us

     

    INTAKE/ASSESSMENT      

    Ms. Yvette Madden                       ymadden@nasd.k12.pa.us

     

    INSTRUCTORS                   

    Mr. John Brumbaugh                    jbrumbaugh@nasd.k12.pa.us

                                                  

    Mr. Bryan Keaton                           bkeaton@nasd.k12.pa.us

                                                  

    Ms. Toni Lankford                          alankford@nasd.k12.pa.us

                                                  

    Ms. Gail Lewis                                 glewis@nasd.k12.pa.us

                                                  

    Mr. Michael Micallef                     mmicallef@nasd.k12.pa.us

     

    SUPPORT STAFF               

    Ms. Ashley Bauknecht                  abauknecht@nasd.k12.pa.us

                                                  

    Mrs. Kacie Desrosiers                     kdesrosiers@nasd.k12.pa.us