•  
    STAFF 

     
    Athletic Director
    Mr. Anthony Palladino
    apalladino@nasd.k12.pa.us
    610-630-5064
     
    Assistant to the Athletic Director
    Mrs. Marian Venezia
    mvenezia@nasd.k12.pa.us
    610-630-5076
     
    Athletic Trainer
    Mr. Dennis Flynn, ATC
    dflynn@nasd.k12.pa.us
    610-630-5069
     
    Equipment Manager / Head Game Manager 
    Mr. Larry Walker
    610-630-5076 
     
    Assistant Game Manager
    Mr. Bob Davis
    610-630-5076 
     
    East Norriton Athletic Coordinator
    Ms. Me'Lisa Morgan
    mmorgan@nasd.k12.pa.us
     
    Eisenhower Fall Athletic Coordinator
    Mr. Patrick Humbert
    phumbert@nasd.k12.pa.us
     
    Eisenhower Winter Athletic Coordinator
    Mr. Frank Panzullo
    fpanzullo@nasd.k12.pa.us
     
    Eisenhower Spring Athletic Coordinator
    Mr. Jason Ryan
    jryan@nasd.k12.pa.us 
     
    Stewart Athletic Coordinator
    Mr. Robert Brislin
    rbrislin@nasd.k12.pa.us