Norristown Area High School
Officers and Board of Directors
2015-2016 Officers (Elections in June)


Stephen A. Harner

Vice President

Robert G. Landes

Recording Secretary

Cynthia A. Serratore


Guido J. Martinelli

Corresponding Secretary


Past President

William H. Markley

Board of Directors
Name Term Expires
Robert L. Berardelli  2016
Nancy E. Collier 2016
Joseph F. Wilczynski 2016
Clarence L. Rader 2018
Catherine D. Nicholas 2018
James P. Williams 2018
Judy Baca 2017
Dorothy D. Rader 2017 
Wilmer D. Cressman, III 2017


Three Year Term

 Solicitor: Robert J. Butera
Chaplin: James P. Williams